EsterogErik1710190454_Udenlysestage.jpg

ESTER & ERIK

In Denmark, candles help create an atmosphere and transform any occasion into a special event. Denmark, with its dark winters, has a long tradition in crafting high quality candles.

In 1987 the couple Ester and Erik Møller started their production of dipped candles. The vision was to revive proud traditions and create the best and most elegant candles, for an exclusive clientele and with finest tastes.

Since then, Ester & Erik have refined traditional techniques and subsequently developed their unique concept of candle making on frames. Today Ester & Erik manufactures tapered, conical and cylindrical candles with modern touches, among others matt or shiny. The brand has never weakened its original ambition: to create handcrafted candles of a particular class.

Ester & Erik is a family business, which is now run by the son: Søren Møller. The latest generation of the Møller family has joined the company with the ambition to continue strong traditions and development based on exclusive quality.

83379040_578163712741174_145606896454156
EsterogErik1710191366.jpg

There is a global demand for quality and craftsmanship, and Ester & Erik candles can be found in exclusive home decor stores and top florists around the world.

The brand offers an efficient concept of manufacturing and selling candles on a frame, which ensures a strong visual impact, in a large range of shapes, sizes and in more than 80 colors, in mat or shiny finishings. The Ester & Erik candles do not drip and go out before the end.

ester-and-erik-logo-1.jpg

ESTER & ERIK

Au Danemark les bougies contribuent à créer une ambiance et transforment toute occasion en un  évènement spécial. Le Danemark, avec ses sombres hivers, a une longue tradition dans l’artisanat des bougies de haute qualité.

En 1987 le couple Ester et Erik Møller commença sa production de bougies trempées. La vision était de faire revivre les fières traditions et de créer les bougies les meilleures et les plus élégantes, pour une clientèle exclusive et aux goûts difficiles.

Depuis ce moment,  Ester & Erik ont affiné les techniques traditionnelles et développé ultérieurement leur concept unique de fabrication de bougies sur cadres. Aujourd’hui Ester & Erik fabrique des bougies effilées, coniques et cylindriques avec des touchers modernes, entre autres mat ou laqué. La marque n’a jamais  affaiblit son ambition initiale: celle de créer des bougies fabriquées à la main d’une classe particulière.

Ester & Erik est une entreprise familiale, qui est dirigée aujourd’hui par le fils : Søren Møller. La dernière génération de la famille Møller est entrée dans l’entreprise avec l’ambition de continuer les traditions solides, et un développement basé sur la qualité exclusive.

Il y a une demande globale de qualité et  d’artisanat, et les bougies d’Ester & Erik se trouvent dans les boutiques exclusives de décoration intérieure et chez les meilleurs fleuristes dans le monde entier.

La marque offre un concept efficace de fabrication et vente de bougies sur cadre, qui assure un impact visuel fort, dans une multitude de formes, tailles et plus de 80 coloris, en finition mat ou laqué. Les bougies Ester & Erik ne coulent pas et s’éteignent avant la fin.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram